Home » News » Communications Committee

Latest Comments

Click here to see the latest comments and discussions about fNIRS2022 presentations

Just interested in latest general conference updates? Visit the bulletin board

Links to GatherTown and Zoom

Click here to get the link to the virtual sessions

Page and links access restricted to fNIRS2022 registered attendees.

Author Index

Click here to search fNIRS2022 abstracts by author

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Click here to subscribe to the fNIRS newsletter and mailing list.
To unsubscribe, click here.

fNIRS 2022 Sponsors:

Communications Committee

We have established a Communications Committee to serve the Society for fNIRS. The role of the communications committee is to facilitate and enhance communications between the society and the membership through the monthly newsletter, Facebook and Twitter.

The committee is chaired jointly by Heather Bortfeld and Maria Angela Franceschini.

Member  of the committee are:

Gemma Bale,University College London
Sabrina Brigadoli, University College London
Rebecca Dewey, The University of Nottingham
Jeff Dunn, University of Calgary
Adam Eggbrecht, Washington University School of Medicine
Rodrigo Forti, University of Campinas
Sarah Fox, Birkbeck University of London
Frank Hu, University of Michigan Ann Arbor
Kaya Jasinska, Haskins Laboratories
Katherine Perdue, Labs of Cognitive Neuroscience, Boston Children’s Hospital
Felix Scholkmann, University Hospital Zurich, University of Zurich

We are seeking additional members especially in Asia, Africa and Australia.
Please let us know if you want to contribute.

Please send any news items of interest to SfNIRS to news@sfnirs.org