"; } ?>

Home » About Us » Officers » Elections 2018

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Click here to subscribe to the fNIRS newsletter and mailing list.
To unsubscribe, click here.

Latest Comments

Click here to see the latest comments and discussions about fNIRS2022 presentations

Just interested in latest general conference updates? Visit the bulletin board

Elections 2018

The election page is open to elect:
One new president elect
Six new members of the Board of Directors

We encourage you to take part in the election:

  1. Go to https://sfnirs.clubexpress.com/
  2. Login to your account
  3. Go to the Surveys tab
  4. Click on the green arrow
  5. Follow the instructions

Deadline is the 18th of Sept. 2018


These  are the candidates

President Elect
Maria Angela Franceschini, USA, America

Board Members
Topun Austin, UK, Europe
Hasan Ayaz, USA, America
Ann-Christine Ehlis, Germany, Europe
Christophe Grova, Canada, America
Joy Hirsch, USA, America
Fumitaka Homae, Japan, Asia
Keum-Shik Hong, Korea, Asia
Satoru Kohno, Japan, Asia
Adam Liebert, Poland, Europe
Yasuyo Minagawa, Japan, Asia
Nadege Roche-Labarbe, France, Europe
Ilias Tachtsidis, UK, Europe
Meryem Ayse Yücel, USA, America
Xin Zhang, China, Asia



See 2018 original election announcement