"; } ?>

Home » About Us » Officers » Past Officers

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Click here to subscribe to the fNIRS newsletter and mailing list.
To unsubscribe, click here.

Latest Comments

Click here to see the latest comments and discussions about fNIRS2022 presentations

Just interested in latest general conference updates? Visit the bulletin board

Past Officers

David Boas, Founding President, USA (2012-2016)
Clare Elwell, president, UK, (2016-2021)

David Boas, Boston University, USA (2012- 2022)

Board Members
Felipe Orihuela-Espina, UK (2021-2022) – Information Technology Officer (2022-)
Judit Gervain,  France (2016-2022)
Felix Scholkmann, Switzerland (2016-2022)
Alessandro Torricelli, Italy (2016-2022)
Heather Bortfeld, USA (2014-2021)
Marco Ferrari, italy (2014-2021)
Turgut Durduran, Spain (2014-2021)
Richard Aslin, USA (2012-2018)
Joseph Culver, USA (2012-2018)
Clare Elwell, UK (2012-2014)
Maria Angela Franceschini, USA (2012-2018)
Yoko Hoshi, Japan (2012-2018)
Ted Huppert, USA (2012-2018)
Charles Nelson, USA (2012-2018)
Hellmuth Obrig, Germany (2012-2018)
Gentaro Taga, Japan (2012-2018)
Eiju Watanabe, Japan (2012-2018)
Arno Villringer, Germany (2012-2018)